Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

Pharmacokinetics 101

Caffeine as a gateway drug, video version
2

This video supplements the written post:

It’s part nine in the Caffeine as a Gateway Drug series, where I try to explain how drugs work in plain language using the world’s favourite drug as an example - coffee. Video isn’t something I normally do, but the post involves a lot more technical talk and graphs, which I know some people really hate. It’s not a very exciting video, by any means - but consider it my attempt to make the important concepts easier to understand for people who hate maths. It’s not polished, but I hope it help.

If you love maths and graphs, please save me the cringe and just read the written post instead!

And if you want to go back to the very start of the series, you can find it here:

Discussion about this podcast

Lessons on drugs
Lessons on drugs
Authors
Lauren Cortis